Governor Ron DeSantis-Phase 2 Effective Friday June 5


Beginning today, 64 Florida counties (all except Miami-Dade, Broward and Palm Beach) enter Phase 2 of our Safe. Smart. Step-by-Step. Plan for Florida’s Recovery.

I will continue working with local leadership in South Florida to safely help their communities enter into Phase 2.